Any member who is interested in becoming a director can fill out an application. Contact our office for more information on how to become a Board Member.

Association Staff

Kristee Bylls
Association Manager

Grace Kido
Assistant Association Manager

Joann DelBoccio

Board of Directors

Theron Mitchell, Sr.

Laura Hanson
Vice President

Nancy Unger
Vice President

Bob Amoruso

Gene Backlin

Keith Charvat

Bill Choporis

Jason Greenberg

Clay Johnson

John Koziol

Walter Maney

Debra Moore

Ronald Pula

Keith Smith

Michael Thompson

Lloyd Unger, Jr.