Hall of Fame

2021 Hall of Fame

The Chicagoland USBC 2021 Hall of Fame Ceremony was held at Orland Chateau on Sunday, October 24th. This year's Honorees are:
Hall of Fame Superior Performance: Vince Catalano and Marion Gray
Hall of Fame Meritorious Service: Bill Choporis and Christine Montmarquette
Bowlers of the Year: Ketih Charvat and Zephrya Freeman
Super Seniors: Michelle Bowden-Calhoun and Frank Montgomery
Patricia Harte Love of Bowling: Tracey Parker
Star of Tomorrow Scholarship Recipients: Nicholas Sternes, Jaison Yarbar, Lauren Brown, Aliayah Martin

Visit our Awards Recipients Page.

2019 Hall of Fame

The Chicagoland USBC 2019 Hall of Fame and Awards Banquet was held on Sunday October 27, 2019 at Orland Chateau. The Honorees are:
Superior Performance: John Jefferson, Helen Alexandria Tomczuk, and Jacqueline Clayton
Meritorious Service: Keith H. Robinson and Geraldine Payne
Bowlers of the Year: Valerie Smith and Steve Dicharia
Super Senior: Vincent Oliva and Velma Watson
Patricia M. Harte Love of Bowling Award: Dolores Miller
Stars of Tomorrow: Mykhai Harris and Katelyn Orisek

See more photos from this event.