Hall of Fame

Please join us on October 28th, 2018 for our 12th Annual Hall of Fame Banquet where we will be honoring the following inductees:

Robert Flaws Superior Performance

Terysa Wojnar Superior Performance

Chauncey Jones In Memoriam

Gerald Tokarski In Memoriam

Bowlers of the Year:

Arneda Yarbrough & Perry Sibby-Walker

Pat Harte Love of Bowling Honoree:

Leslie Gillie

Ceremony will be held at Bella Banquets in Countryside. Please fill out this form and return to the office with your payment no later then October 12th. We look forward to seeing you there!

The 2017 Hall of Fame inductees for Superior Performance include Michael Steil, Angela Reed, Male Bowler of the Year Patrick Johnson, Kristin E. Nieter, and Jeffery Vainauskas. Female Bowler of the year Margrette Suchoski (not pictured). Congratulations to all of our honorees.

Click here to see pictures from this event.