Hall of Fame

2021 Hall of Fame

Chicagoland USBC invites you to attend the 2021 Hall of Fame Ceremony at Orland Chateau on Sunday, October 24th at 1:00 pm with check in at Noon.

This years Honorees are as follows:

Hall of Fame Superior Performance: Vince Catalano and Marion Gray

Hall of Fame Meritorious Service: Bill Choporis and Christine Montmarquette

Bowlers of the Year: Ketih Charvat and Zephrya Freeman

Super Seniors: Michelle Bowden-Calhoun and Frank Montgomery

Patricia Harte Love of Bowling: Tracey Parker

Star of Tomorrow Scholarship Recepients: Nicholas Sternes, Jaison Yarbar, Lauren Brown, Aliayah Martin

Please join us in honoring these most deserving inductees. A reservation form may be downloaded and mailed into the office no later than October 15th.

2019 Hall of Fame

The Chicagoland USBC 13th annual 2019 Hall of Fame and Awards Banquet was held on Sunday October 27, 2019 at Orland Chateau.

The Hall of Fame Inductees for Superior Performance were John Jefferson, Helen Alexandria Tomczuk, and Jacqueline Clayton.

The Hall of Fame Inductees for Meritorious were Keith H. Robinson and Geraldine Payne.

The Female Bowler of the Year was Valerie Smith.

The Male Bowler of the Year was Steve Dicharia.

The Super Senior Bowlers of the Year were Vincent Oliva and Velma Watson.

The Patricia M. Harte "Love of Bowling Award" was awarded to Dolores Miller.

The Youth Scholarship Stars of Tomorrow award winners were Mykhai Harris and Katelyn Orisek.

Congratulations to all our Inductees and Honorees.

See more photos from this event.

2018 Hall of Fame

The 2018 Hall of Fame Honorees included Female Bowler of the Year Nene Yarbrough, Hall of Fame Inductee for Superior Performance Robert Flaws, Youth Star of Tomorrow Terik Priest, Male Bowler of the Year Perry Sibby Walker, Hall of Fame Inductee for Superior Performance Terysa Wojnar, and Patricia Hart Love of Bowling recipient Leslie Gillie. They were all honored at Chicagoland's Annual Hall of Fame banquet held on Sunday, October 28th at the Bella Banquet Hall in Countryside, IL. Congratulations to all those honored!

See more photos from this event.

2017 Hall of Fame

The 2017 Hall of Fame inductees for Superior Performance include Michael Steil, Angela Reed, Male Bowler of the Year Patrick Johnson, Kristin E. Nieter, and Jeffery Vainauskas. Female Bowler of the year Margrette Suchoski (not pictured). Congratulations to all of our honorees.

See more pictures from this event.