Upcoming Events

Are you interested in becoming a director or delegate for Chicagoland USBC? Applications for Director and Delegate are due April 6, 2018 and elections will be held at our annual meeting on April 29, 2018.

A copy of the minutes from the 2017 meeting may be read here.

To read a copy of our Bylaws click here.